Hours

September - June

Monday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday Closed

Summer Hours

July & August

Monday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Closed August)

Sunday Closed

 

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

President's Day
Monday, February 19

Good Friday
Friday, March 30

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Saturday, September 1 - Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Election Day
Tuesday, November 6

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21, open 10-5

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, open 10-1